E3 2017 Ubisoft Press Conference: What Time Is It On And How To Watch

The details of Ubisoft's E3 2017 press conference has been announced, and you can watch the event right here through the embed above. This year's briefing will take place on Monday afternoon, and we'll be covering it with our liveblog. You can refer to our full list for a schedule of E3 press conference; here's the exact schedule for when Ubisoft's conference begins:

Ubisoft E3 2017 Press Conference Start Time

  • June 12 at 1 PM PT
  • June 12 at 4 PM ET
  • June 12 at 9 PM GMT
  • June 13 at 6 AM AEST

Ahead of E3, Ubisoft confirmed a number of games it has coming by the end of March 2018: Far Cry 5, a new Assassin's Creed, and The Crew 2; all of those seem likely for the show alongside South Park: The Fracture But Whole. Ubisoft also released a teaser video for its E3 lineup where it revealed it will unveil a new IP at the show, among other things. Unlike recent years, the show will not be hosted by actress Aisha Tyler.

For more on what to potentially expect, check out our E3 2017 rumor roundup. Ubisoft has been the center of numerous reports and leaks regarding the details of the new Assassin's Creed, which looks be named Assassin's Creed: Origins. You can head to GameSpot's E3 hub to follow along with all of our event coverage.



from GameSpot News http://ift.tt/2saRHaj
via IFTTT

Comments